Blueberry autoflower "problem"?

So i ordered 5 bb auto seeds and they all seem well i use coco and perlite mix water at ph of 6.5 i grow in a wardrobe with 2x 200 cfm fans 1 intake 1 outtake i also use a 300w led that is roughly 33 inches away from the plant i have not given nutrients onlonly water. the only problem im getting is they are 3 weeks old and only just developed the little second set of leaves to me it seems slow for 3 weeks old compared to the other blueberry auto posts ive seen. Im pretty new to growing this will be my 6th grow if they dont die just any help would be appreciated

3 Likes

Ph should be a little lower in coco. Shoot for a ph of 5.8. They are building roots in the pot and as soon as she has more roots, she’ll start growing above ground again :wink::v:

3 Likes

Thankyou for the reply and advice with ph levels ill try it out but will keep posting updates

1 Like

You’re welcome. You can tag me the same way I’m tagging you if you need anything @Tomjones

1 Like

@MattyBear ive been following the directions you gave me they are 1 month 1 week old now roughly ph is 5.8

they have grown a little bit but not much im just concerned because they only grow for 9-11 weeks and its been going for 5 weeks with little to no progress this is my 2nd or 3rd ilgm replacement surely its the seeds? Ive also changed to only using the led grow lights for 8 hours a day (with 1x300w and 1x120w) and they are out in the beautiful sun the other 12 hours
Also temps in wardrobe 24-27 degrees celius lights on and 23 celius when off out side when its in the sun is about 26-28 celsius humidity temps always %60-70%

When they are in a pot that size, they will stop growing above ground for a little bit while it builds on its root system. They will begin to grow above ground soon :v::bear:

3 Likes

Okay hope so! Cant wait! ill keep you posted @MattyBear in the coming weeks.

1 Like