Best nutrient line up?

hey, I’m new to hydroponics and got a 5-gallon bucket dwc system set up in my 4x4 grow tent with a 450w led quantum board.
I was wondering if anyone can recommend good nutrients with the right NPK ratios. I was originally looking at GH gro, micro and bloom fertilizers but was wondering if anyone recommends something better?
I also see there is the flornova gro + bloom
and was wondering which is better?
I’m trying to grow top-shelf buds and want to use the right ingredients for my recipe. I was also thinking about getting a bag of maxigro for my seedlings to get the nice clones to put into my bubble bucket.
I plant the plants into veg for 8 weeks to get the big healthy plants that will give me lots of bud during bloom season.

any suggestions would be awesome
thanks

There are so many nutrient companies that it would be nice to try them all. Modern lines are so much easier then some of the more traditional lines like Fox Farms.

I’m on the search for better myself. This summer I decided to try growing using an AutoPot that I learn about on this forum. Being an old soil grower I had been using fox farms for years and knew that they were just too “dirty” for an AutoPot. I had tried growing vegetables indoors a few years back and picked up a gallon of Ionic Grow and still had some left. I used that and the plants took off, seemingly doing better then I’ve ever done on fox farms. I can’t vouch for the final harvest as my plants just switched to flower, but by the end of October I’ll know.

The advantages of the ionic product go beyond projected results, it is so much easier to use. One bottle for grow, one for bloom, and one pk booster for middle flower. The pH is in, or very close to recommended range with little or no adjusting needed. No sludge in the reservoir, no clogging of tubing or fittings. Couldn’t be easier. What have I been missing?