Bending,lst,what to do with these monsters

i have some autos,blueberry,ak-47,amniesia haze that are growing out of my control. normally who would complain about that,huh? well i only have so much space,vertical, and need some suggestions about how to counter this…could i pinch the two main branches a bit a bend them downward? what is your take? @Majiktoker @MacGyverStoner @Masshole @Matt_auto @Stonetothebone @yoshi @Countryboyjvd1971 @Capt_Seeweed and anyone who would like to give an opinion… thanks guys/gals @Paranorman @FloridaSon

How old are your ladies @BIGE
Lst training would help and super cropping

Is it too late to put a scrog net over them ?

My brief period growing and (attempted) breeding of pineapple sativas back in the 90s led me to designate a back wall with your basic Home Depot Style wooden trellis and I attach them and bent them to that (it wasn’t pretty) …good luck and hope this helps!

I picture would help. I started training my autos very early. I don’t see why you couldn’t force the dominant colas down to keep the height in check. How much vertical space are you working with?

12/12/16 i transplanted these into 5 gallon pots on 1/13/17 with some calmag and light nutes and whoa!!! this morning the tops of my two main branches have grown past the lights, and thats as far upward as i can go…lol these are pitiful problems i know if i were outside it would not phase me none… by the way the roots have already begun to grow out of the bottom of 5 gallon pots. woa is me!

Supercrop them and bend the tops if they aren’t flowering yet

4’ from top to bottom @Masshole i will get some pics in later. i done re-cracked three ribs last night in a coughing fit,water went down the wrong pipe,so i’m going to see the doc. again today.

Feel better dude sorry to hear :ear: that

i have some netting i will try that thanks @Paranorman