What is strength of nutrient mix? 2-1-6

Indoor

Light system, size? 2 LED light bulbs, 100, 60 watt

Temps; NA

Humidity; NA

Ventilation system; NA

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier, NA

Co2; NA

I’m still new to the lingo. So answering these questions are kind of out of my league.

1 Like

how often do you feed your plants looks like nute burn to me

I haven’t watered in three weeks. It was week by week water - feed

You have to maintain a consistent Ph , it’s very important for healthy growth . But your schedule should be water , water , feed giving the soil time to dry out some before each initial watering or feeding .

That would be a great watering schedule but unless he decides to water more than once every 3 weeks I don’t really think it’s going to matter much lol

I just invited will garrigan into your other thread and now here you are ?

First of all you have to feed your plants more than once every 3 weeks, I hope you haven’t killed all the roots

secondly just looking at your plants there nitrogen starved. they need a good shot of newts, depending what brand you’re feeding them I would feed em at least half strength and I would want them to have plenty of runoff in other words what I’m trying to say is wet the poor thing!? And you probably want to pick up some Cal Mag because you’re going o need some too

After that we can talk about why you don’t want to water your plants & hopefully get you on a good schedule

I invited will @garrigan62 here, no more redundant threads okay? :slight_smile: …it’s hard enough to follow one thread LOL

• good luck :thumbsup:
4 Likes

Morning I noticed this topic was in several threads new members do get impatient when they don’t get speedy replies you were the same way when you first joined as was I and many others :wink:

1 Like