Beginner grower need help with autoflower

Hi guys I’m a beginner and need help I chose northern lights auto because of ease of growing it but i think i may have killed my plant!
I am using a 1000 watt led philizon cree cob 2x2 grow tent steady temp at 23 degrees and rh is at 48% the soil ph is 7 15733970811161048960672535983178|375x500

1 Like

Hello, do you happen to know what your temps are running when the lights are on? Also what soil are you using and your water schedule etc… need some information on what you have done so far. There is usually a ticket you can fill out from the site but idk how to link it Unfortunately.

yes 23 degrees

1 Like

soil im using is natures care organic and natural potting mix with water conserve usually feed every 3rd day but mist a couple times on day 2 just to keep the top moist seeing im running a 1000 watt light in a 2x2 x 70 tent

1 Like

Ok that’s a lil too cool for just starting a seedling you’d more likely have better success running around 80 to even 84 degrees with atleast 65 percent humidity you can cut a 2 liter CLEAR bottle in half keeping the bottom to make a dome and placing it over your seedling. You definitely need to raise your temps and if you can adjust your light intensity to a lower wattage you can lower the light within 14 inches of the plant to keep it warm, soil temps need to be very warm at this stage as well.

1 Like

I agree your temps are too low for that little girl. You want it as close to 80 as you can get it and humidity at least 60%.

This is a little on the high side also.

1 Like