Beginner and need some help!

I’m new to growing weed(indoor) and I’m not sure a couple things…. What in-line duct fan I should get for a 48”x24”x60”. Also my plant is dying a little as it’s growing (at least I believe)

• Strain: Blue Haze
  • Type (fem/auto/reg): female
  • Climate (indoor/outdoor): indoor
  • Medium (soil/hydro/details): Soil
  • pH of runoff or solution in reservoir: ?
  • Nutrient mix strength (EC/TDS): I’m using
  • Light type & schedule: Phlizon Newest 600W LED Plant Grow Light. 12/12
  • Temperatures day & night: I honestly don’t know but I’m on it now ordering a thermometer.
  • Humidity day & night: Not sure I’m ordering that as well
  • Ventilation: I don’t have at the moment.
  • AC: Don’t have at the moment but getting a small fan.
  • Humidifier: currently have “ultrasonic cool mist humidifier” but haven’t use because I don’t have a fan or in-line duct fan… don’t know if I need this before putting the humidifier in there.
  • De-humidifier: N/A
  • Co2: ??
2 Likes

Also wanted to include a picture.

So I’m noticing orange in the middle as well… not sure what that indicates. But as you can see the plants look like they are dying as they are growing if that make sense.

I’m a newbie myself as well, but I would t recommend starting two seeds in the same pot, let alone close together like that. As their roots get more established, I would imagine they’d tangle and intertwine, which would make transplanting and separating much more difficult. If you damage any of the roots, that’ll slow down your growth.

More experienced growers can feel free to correct me (I’m only on my second plant).

4 Likes

yeah i understand that make sense… funny because that was a complete accident. You also made me noticed im moving to fast smh @UGrowGIRL

3 Likes

Can you take a pic under normal lighting so the true colors show?

Right on :+1: I wouldn’t recommend this either, nice catch :v::green_heart:

3 Likes

Yes

2 Likes