Bazoo #3 photos and autos

@Hellraiser @Covertgrower @Nicky @R0ck @Chasfitter @ConcreteBudz @IP54 @Turbonelson @spankyjr1 I’m sure I have forgotten names, all are obviously welcome.
Starting my third journal.
I’m going to take a swing at growing in living soil this time around for my photoperiods.
My autos will grow in Coco/Perlite with Jacks and a few supplemental nutrients.
First the photos. I will be growing 3 blue dream from Canuck seeds, 4 ILGM gorilla glue, and one ILGM blueberry.
My local hydro store guy has been telling me about a living soil/ dry amendment system that has been killing it. I’m still a novice wanting to learn and experience as many different techniques as I can before I settle in on one to really personalize.
I started the seeds in solos /happy frog/ jacks 321.
Not knowing what my plan was yet, I moved them up to 1 gallons / happy frog/ jacks for a couple weeks while I sorted out how to finish them.

I have decided to go with Bio 365 brand Bioall soil. It is a complete living soil in the bag.
Under the advice of the store owner who grows this way, I amended the Bioall with compost, earthworm castings, perlite, Greengro pride lands defense for some IPM, and a little extra mykos because why not.

I will be adding pride lands dry amendments along the way once per week or so. I will likely use the full line in flowering. I haven’t purchased them all yet. I moved them up to 3 gallon pots with the living soil mix for a couple weeks while I get a handle on things. They will go into 7 gallon rainscience bags for final homes.
I will be vegging them with the pride lands veg and their amino blend which I forgot to take a picture of the bag

I plan to do some teas as well, once I get my head wrapped around the basics.