Automatic for the people!

Now that I’ve dated myself with the REM reference I can get down to business…

I’m a newer amateur grower with lots of new found ideas and (possibly) knowledge. I’ve just wrapped up my 4 plant outdoor grow, as well as 2 clones I took from the outdoor girls and grew in my 2/4/6 tent.

My next step is AUTO! I have 5 northen lights auto seeds coming and I’m pretty excited. I’ve read up quite a bit and was sad to see that they do have their limitations, specifically, cloning isn’t great and they aren’t fans of scrogging. I did see that they’re good for sog’ing but I just learned about that.

So, long story short, I’m looking for any tips, best practices, corrections (lol), warnings, etc for my first auto seed grow. As mentioned, I have 2’ x 4’ x 6’ tent (pic below with one of two lights). I will be using soil and green planet nutes, homemade light x2, 6” exhuast, and two fans.

Thanks All!

3 Likes