Autoflowering blueberry kush

Hi all I’m totally new to all this these are autoflowering blueberry kush Dutch passions how are the looking any info really appreciate it as I haven’t a clue​:grin::grin: there in 5 litre pots gd drainage at the bottom peat and perlite I’ve been told to get coco so it’s on the way :grin: I’m just gonna ride it out with the peat and perlite as I was told not to transfer auto too much it would stress them out.ive transferd too these pots last week.any help would be great regards nutrients so on as I dont know.giving them ph water every 4-5 days thanks folks :+1: grow tent 2ft x 5ft 100watt led are they looking droopy or is it just they transplant help welcome :disappointed_relieved:

Hard to tell with the Blurple lights. I am growing a Blueberry Kush via Nirvana Seeds I bought back in May 2018. These was my very first seeds.

She is racing for the finish line. She is eating up every nutrient left in the leaves. Also she is very fragrant. :+1:

1 Like

Cheers bud I’m using a 100watt led it’s got all blue and white lights all help is welcome this is all new to me :grin::grin:

Look really good to me

Lights is the most important thing when it comes to growing. Whether outdoors or indoors. I ditched my Viparspectra PAR600 lights to HLG lights. Went from 3 oz per crop to exceeding over 27 oz per crop.

2 Likes

Cheers guys would you recommend changing the lights nxt time around are so there looking ok so far cheers folks glad I found this today :grin::grin::grin::+1::+1:

Cheers mate getting to worrying times what nutrients would you give it and when would you recommend cheers

Depends what you need to have on stock pile. HLG lights with Photoperiod plants can get you over 1 lb and higher with good lights.