Auto-flowering amnesia haze not germinating

Hi, everyone I am a newbie grower and new to the forum.

I have auto flower amnesia haze seeds. I have been trying to germinate almost 2 weeks. I first started with jilly peat pellets, for a good week, and nothing then I research more and videos to find how or what I am going wrong. I first did two seeds to germinate and nothing.
I did third new seed for the third time, put it in fresh water with the two seeds. The two seeds sink at the bottom and the new seed was floating, after a few hours later, it sinks to the bottom.
the first two seeds at first, originally was in peat pellets, plus a drop of root stimulator, thinking it would go a bit quicker since I have been waiting for a week.
I took the same two seeds transfer in fresh water in a cup, then and the third new seed. I soak them another few hours and nothing.
Now, I put them all together separately in a damp paper towel into a zip lock bag above my fridge cupboard. I do have a grow light system.The bulb I have is 150-watt HPS with 16,0000 lumens. I was to put it under my grow light room, but since NO LIGHT yet. I just did the old school way water, paper towel and Ziplock.

The third seed seems to have a small crack tip at the end and I think I see a little white seam on the seed.
Is this mean my third seed will germinate,? then the other two seeds?
The first two seeds before is much dark and smaller than the third seed twice the size I say.

Can someone help me and let me know why did I do wrong?
Is the third seed germinating? even though its a bit swell from all the process I was doing,
Did transfer the seeds to pellets them to the water affect in a way?
lastly, damp paper towel with ziplock will work with all the transferring I have been doing. or the strain of amnesia haze seed is the slowest germinating than other auto-flowering seeds?

please help every comment counts!
cheers mates!

First welcome to ILGM.