Aurora Indica by Nirvana, organic indoor with Biobizz nutrients

Hello everybody!

I’m Cocho, and this is my grow log.

I’ll start of with the basics.

I’m currently growing a Aurora Indica (single) in a 60x60x150 Secret Jardin DS60, with a 200W Dual spectrum CFL which I have mounted to a semi-wide reflector.

These are paired with a 100 milimeter exhaust fan and a carbon filter. The conditions inside the tent, normally are around 27C/80F and 50% RH.

The nutrients I’m using comes from BioBizz, and are as following:

BioGrow - a solution made for the vegetative state of the plant. But will continue to be used through the whole life cycle of this plant.
BioBloom - a solution made for the flowering state of the plant. And will be put in to the watering schedule after just a few weeks.
TopMax - a solution made to increase the production of flowers, and I’m told it also enhances the taste of the bud. This is my first time using this.

I also have a tub of Molasses, which I plan on adding later in the grow. And some Epsom salt, since these nutrients lack a little bit of magnesium, which probably will be needed as she matures.

If anyone wants to know more specific information on my setup, please ask.

The little one is 26 days old today, and she has been through a flush due to some sudden changes in the pH-value (measured in my runoff). Around a week ago I noticed that she was “droopy” and had some “claws” here and there. So I watered her a day early, since I assumed the issues came from under watering, since she was growing in a big pot, and I didn’t want to provoke root rot in the bottom of it (so I might have been a little “cheap” on the water). So to counter that I gave her enough water for some runoff, but when I measured the runoff, the pH came out at 4! I figured I had to do something about it, and came to the conclusion to flush her. So that’s what I did. After that I’ve been keeping an eye on here, making sure everything has been okay.