Are they big enough for LST ? Please Help I'm on my First Grow trying to maximise Yield and avoid mistakes

Hi I’m wondering if I could start Low Stress Training on my Autoflowers ? Or is it still too early for it?

Their past their week 3 from seed and now are on second day of week 4.

It’s Speed + by Sweet Seeds. IT’s got Breeders 7 weeks from seed to Harvest time.

I’ve never done that before I’ve watched videos on youtube on how to do this but I’m worried I might break the main stem in the process and kill my plants as a result. On the other hand, If I don’t LST I will end up having small harvest out of these 2 Girls. Plants are 5 inches tall or 13cm.

Ps. Is 400 PPM Flora Trio Appropriate Strength for this age or should I further up to 700PPM strength?

Pictures Follow.

Thanks for your help in advance.

Hi
Depends on the medium you are using. I would want to know your runoff before feeding. Looks like your plants need a little nitrogen.

1 Like

Hi VTGrow
Thanks for taking your time and replying
I’m Using 70% Coco Coir/30% Perlite
I’m currently feeding them just enough water not to cause a Runoff. (Been Advised to do this)
My Nutes are 400 PPM before Feed. PH’d to 5,5-5,8 or 6.0
Do you happen to know Nitrogen Uptake PH ?
Should I begin to feed to Runoff now and start Measuring it with TDS Meter as well?
Please advice as well should I start Low Stress Training or is it too early for it ?
When to Expect Transition to Flowering ? on those Autos? It’s a Cross of Critical Mass and Speed Devil 50% Indica 50 % Sativa.
I’ve seen growth Journal of one guy and his plants started to flower at Week 4-5 and Finished Life Cycle at day 56. 8th Week.

I would water to runoff and feed accordingly at this size.

OK VT Grow I have got the Runoff Feeding Today on them
PPM of Feed 460
EC of Feed 920

Runoff PPM is 500
Runoff EC is 1020

But I can’t really tell anything about my feed just by looking at these numbers