Are these too small?

This is my first grow. They sprouted 3/2 - 3/6. I have two northern lights (3 and 5 gal), one amnesia haze, and one blueberry. I noticed the amnesia haze started flowering first (4/2) and now all four are in flower mode, I think. I’m using fox farms ocean forest and the general hydroponics trio. I germinated in a wet paper towel, and then placed in three 3 gallon and one 5 gallon pots. They have had 18/6 light since germination. I have been using blue lab pen to check ph. I currently have well water, it is a 8.6 ph and it is 186 ppm out the faucet. I’m still learning Ppm and ec, so can’t tell you much about that. I mix my nutes and additives as follows. Per gallon of water, 3ml of silica, mix, let stand for 15min or so, then I add 6ml of flora micro, 3ml of flora grow, and 9ml of flora bloom, in that order (flower stage) I then add 3ml of Cal mag. This is just a little over 50% of the recommended quantities. I will ph at this point, and it’s usually pretty dialed in at 6.4-6.6, and then I’m at about 800-1000 ppm. I have a very cheap ppm pen. This may not be accurate. I didn’t start fertilizing for the first few weeks, and then when I did, it was every other time I watered. Now here we are at about week 6.

I also noticed the yellowing on a few leaves but only a few.

Any feedback would be appreciated. See pictures,

Uploading: 030F5B3D-B0B1-4CFA-B034-D4BB25A0CA72.jpeg…

SF-2000 light, 2x4x5 grow tent, ac infinity 6” in-line fan.

1 Like

Nice looking plants! They will grow nicely and shud stretch a bit still(its early yet)
I run 2 sf-2000s in 3x3 with great success!

Looks like a bit of nute splash on leafs…

3 Likes

The markings on the leaves look more like some type of damage than a nutrient deficiency.
Size wise, they can be all over the place. You are in good soil, using good nutrients under a good light so I just think… as they say—it is what it is.

4 Likes