Are these plants hermaphadite if so what do I do?

6 Likes

Good evening @Chriscrappie1234 I’m no expert but that looks all girl. I will tag a couple for their options. @PurpNGold74 @oldmarine @MeEasy @kellydans

4 Likes

No its fine my plant has the same thing pollen pods look different u have nothing to worry about

2 Likes

This one looks male.

4 Likes

Here’s a more pics of the autoflowers i plan on watering with straight cal mag tonight and pruning all dead leaves if they are still worth growing

3 Likes

First photos…

#1, 2, 4, 11 all have male flowers.

4 Likes

@Borderryan22 beat me to it!

You’ve got a few male sacks :pensive:

I think most people just chop 'em and toss 'em if they have no flower or are too early in flower for the flower on the plant to be worth even harvesting.

If anything, just get them away from the females!

5 Likes

Picture number 11 looks like male Pollen sacs. I would keep a watch on them. Good luck

2 Likes

Looks like a whole a bunch of hermies. Where they all from the same batch? It’s been known to happen. At least all those pollen sacks lead to pistils down stem. you can’t expect as strong of an end product at this point. Consider all pollinated. Still can make some good smoke though or concentrates. Just make sure to completely douse the grow area in water (kills pollen) during your between grow clean up. My first grow was hit by a Hermie or two. Even the last to flower had a few seed. Even though the Hermie was harvested by time it was barely halfway through transition. (Pistils mature faster on hermies, so buds finish quicker
So also, you can determine your hermies in a situation like this. By how much faster they’ll fatten up and mature.

4 Likes

These are bad. They look older too, but not opened. If you see this is multiple spots, isolate and…

Geez just saw everyone else. Yea u may wanna let it rock. Ull have seedy bud, but thats better then no bud. Start somemore asap and just let them start the process.