Any tips on planning vacation time?

Im new at this. Trying to work on a schedule. If i plant my ILGM white widow autoflower seeds may 1st. Think they will be done by mid july for my vacation?

How do marijuana growers go on vacation? From my first grow i know either my plants or grow room needed something from me nearly every single day.

Any advice from people who have grown and gone on vacation same time?
Thanks

Have someone you can completely trust watch for you other than that move your grow to harvest fight before vacation

Im growing them in my summerhouse.Lol Im always on vacation here

Right then you can switch to 10 hours of light in flower to help speed up the process but I’m not sure exactly what your time frame is lol

I live in Turkey :smiley:

I live in the US

good for you bro :smiley: I am going to visit US next spring

What part are you coming to see

California/San Diego

I hear it’s nice never been to California

in which part do you live in ?

Thanks guys. I have no one i can trust to come water my plants while im away.

Its starting to look like growing marijuana will deliberately ruin any chances im getting of last minute vacations or weekend getaways.

Its like every time i get invited to a friends cabin “sometime this summer”. Or some buds are flying to vegas for 4 days this weekend. I have to pass. And pretend im busy. Because im growing

Not always watch the tricombs

I live in the middle Oklahoma

Ok.
And
Muted

They don’t …unless you have someone you can trust…but that never works out.
Even when you lay it out on pet. The dumb ass’s will do something else. And you come home to almost if not dead plants .
I hear it and see it all the time never fails. It even happens to me by a grower who knew better…ya right

Sorry but its the truth

Will

1 Like

Trying to turn a full time job into part time sucks no matter the industry good luck having same problem maybe we should start a Union lol