Any suggestions for feeding?

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA (gorilla glue) & (strawberry cough)

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco? (Soil in pots)

System type? Tents

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? (N/A) ??

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS (N/A)

Indoor or Outdoor (Indoors)

Light system, size? (6x 600w gavita light) per crop

Temps; Day, Night (N/A)

Humidity; Day, Night (N/A)

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size (Yes)

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier, (N/A)

Co2; Yes, No (N/A)

I’m new to this so some things I’m unsure of. I’m planning to have 2 tents running with different flavours with 6x 600w lights in each. 36 plants. I want to know what plant food would give me a mixture of high quality and high yield? Does anybody use boosters? If so what ones would you suggest?

1 Like

36 plants?!?! Can you say ambitious?! :joy: but in all honesty is that number set it stone? How big are the expected tents? Size pot you planning on using? And are you considering a quick vegging SOG (sea of green) with a ton of smaller plants?

Sorry. Not much help on yout original question but i may can assist tampering real expectations. That is ALOT of weed. Correctly done 2-3 plants can fill a 4x4x6 tent. Easily. So why the 36?

The tents are 3m x2m’s so that’s 6 lights with 6 plants underneath. I don’t think that I’m over crowding them too much. Hoping to get between 40-50 g per plant

Actually that sounds more doable. Nice sized tent. Sounds like a little bedroom. :joy::joy: your original question was about feeding if im not mistaken… nutes and the like. I can tag a few plant genius’s like @Donaldj @Countryboyjvd1971 @raustin @MattyBear @garrigan62 @Covertgrower @Myfriendis410 @dbrn32 (lighting man just because :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:) is and im sure ull get answers. Just know. 36 plants sounds like more of a headache then a bargain. Especially from seed. Or differing strains.