Any feedback on future growing operation

A question from a fellow grower:

Pretty soon I’m gonna buy 3 strawberry kush seeds which i plan to grow in an isolated wooden box that i put in my basement. It says in the description that the plants grow to be 3 feet so the box I’m gonna make is 4 feet tall by 2 feet wide by 1 foot thick (hopefully that will be enough space). I have a 600 watt hps light that I’m gonna hook up to a reflective wing and put on the inside top of the box. I’ve also read that you need like fans and !@#$ to keep the oxygen to c02 ratio satisfied so ill probably install them on the sides of the box. I downloaded your grow bible and it said that when the seed finishes germinating and begins the vegetative stage i have to transplant it from a small pot to a bigger one which I’m really worried about because I have no gardening experience and I’m afraid I’ll tear the roots and !@#$ up the whole thing.

So that’s basically all the details of my little growing operation; being an experienced grower yourself if anything about the set up seems at all detrimental to the out come of the harvest let me know!!! I’m investing a good amount of money into this venture so its very important to me that my harvest is very fruitful.

A 2’x1’ grow safe will be cramped, with too bright a light for the space.

The light hangs down 10 inches, a pot for the plant is 10 inches…you just lost 2 feet of your 4 foot tall area.

If you get a 600 watt, the grow area could be 4’x4’, and 6’ tall.