Another first timer

So this is my first time growing anything but im giving it a go. Reading here and Youtubing a lot. Noticed yall real helpful to a lot of people so. Thanks in advance. This is what I got

2x4x6 tent
hlg 260qb kit
FFOF soil
Laplata labs Buddahs Delight seeds indica (cheapest ones)
4 in exhaust fan (have not used yet)
6 in clip fan
ph meter

15 days old

The second one has been yellower pretty much the whole time
The third spouted 2 days later after i moved a rock from right where the seed was.
The lights are running on low on 18 6 schedule at 12 to 24 inches (not sure whats better) Next week will probably turn lights up and transfer to 5 gallon pots

Any help, tips or comments appreciated

7 Likes

Welcome to the forum, you should not water your seeds to much, also do you have drain holes in the cups?
and what are your humidity levels? Oh and they need re potting to there bigger pots like straight away, also do you have a PH and PPM pen?

6 Likes

It looks like it’s about time to transplant, too! Welcome to ILGM! :v:

6 Likes

Welcome to ILGM @Hungrybud & @elheffe702 got you covered :v::call_me_hand:

4 Likes

Looking good, keep up the great work

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum! They look a little wet and I agree you’ll be about ready for transplant. In the future, put a little more medium in the cups so they can get out a little easier. You may want to find a way to keep some fresh air in the tent if you’re not running fan.

Let us know if you need anything, and best of luck with your grow too!

3 Likes

Thanks all

Yes I had just watered fully for the second time spraying besides that.
yes drain holes in cups

Humidity levels all over from 75% to 30% used a wet towel now have a humidifier. Trying to get it together.

Temps all over from 78 to 60

Yes got a ph pen watering at 6.4 or 5. First time used distilled

Yes realized too late shoulda used more medium in cup

Just clip on fan blowing and vent open

Thanks again