Amnesia Haze Outdoor Grow

This is my first time growing, how do they look so far? I started on May 6th, so from today we’re on day 46. Everything is growing in Happy frog soil, although I feel like I planted too closely together. The first four are in buckets with holes buried, and the others are in Happy frog soil in the groud.
Sera Jr: Topped.

Dipshit: Non-topped.

Joe: Topped.

420: Topped.

Help Me Hold This Wall Up: Topped.

Luis Jr.: Topped. Flowering is starting.

Step plant: Non topped.

Crack cocaine: Non topped.

Shitstain: Non topped.

4 Likes

Outstanding…

2 Likes

They look nice and healthy, good job :+1:

1 Like

Very nice job, especially for a first grow!

1 Like

So far so good. Your doing something right. Happy Growing!

1 Like

What strains

All of them are Amnesia haze. I got 20 seeds and just did my first 10, and I have 8 seedlings growing right now so I could rotate them. Kinda went crazy lol

Outdoors you want a minimum of 3ft between plants unless you are gonna scrog or you could lst them away from each other. The last time I grew 4 plants in a 5x10 greenhouse it was way too crowded

Yeah for my next batch of seedlings I was going to place in 5 gal buckets and spread them out instead of directly in the ground.

1 Like

Luis Jr. Is starting to flowering nicely :slight_smile:

1 Like

Pre flower for sure. Happy growing.

Dipshit: here; I was wondering if these leaves look more like an Indica strain? They’re fairly wider and larger than the rest.

Line up has grown significantly in the last few days.

Luis. Jr Pre flower is looking stronger everyday, much more white pistils.

2 Likes

Kinda smells like popcorn? Growing like crazy in this wicked heat. How’s it looking?

2 Likes

@Seraphina they are looking awesome. Keep up with whatever you are doing as you’re doing something right.
Don’t ya just love growin’ outdoors? Relying on mother nature to provide you good bounty.

1 Like