Am I killing them or is this normal? Wk 4 flowering Purp Haze

Hi there!

I am still very new to growing and so confused! Trying to learn. Have previously only grown 3 gorilla glue autos from ILGM. I did everything wrong, but bud is curing and is really niiiiice on sampling - luck, not skill for sure!).

Anyway, into grow # 2 and I don’t know if my girls are ok, or if I am killing them? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Short version of my grow log below, I will post pics also.

Current situation:
Soil FFOF in 3 gal. grow bags, 4x4 tent, 2 LED lights each @ 1500W (triple w/ reflector) full spec.
Temp averages 73 - 81F Humidity averages 48 - 55%
Started 2 Purple Haze (Fem) from ILGM, germed and put into soil on 7/11 under 18/6 light cycle

plant 1 broke ground 7/13 - plant 2 broke ground 7/15
Veg until 8/20 (5 weeks) - no nutes during veg

8/20 switched light cycle to 12.5 on / 11.5 off (plants stand at approx 20" tall)
8/26 I think I see first pistils, confirmed on 8/29 definitely pistils (yay!)
9/1 I notice plant 1 seems to be progressing quicker than her sister bud wise

9/7 leaves on both are starting to show yellow down low, thinking they used up all the nitrogen in FFOF
9/7 first nute feed at 25% recommended dosage - I used Advanced Nutrients micro and bloom, Black Magic Cal Mag, and Flower Fuel. I did not test ph as my kit still hadn’t arrived.
9/7 found I needed to transplant # 2 as she was root bound - not good during flower, but… laid a foundation of FFOF in the bottom of a 5 gal. grow bag, cut the 3 gal. bag off and set her into the new, then filled in around her, must have done that right at least because no signs of shock

9/8 looks like clawing now too? Is it no nitrogen, too much nitrogen, or not nitrogen at all? wtf…