Advice with first time grow

Hi all,
This is my first try at an indoor grow. I have read through quite a few topics and i think i know what my problems are but not quite how to fix them.

I started with white widow seeds from ILGM and soaked them in water for 2 days then into damp paper towels until they sprouted. That was a success as I started 3 seeds and they all sprouted…thanks ILGM for quality products. I planted 2 seeds in small containers u till they sprouted then transplanted into the containers they are in now…I think approximately 3 gallon. I used fox farm ocean forest soil.
The light I am using is this King Plus 800w Double Chips LED Grow Light Full Specturm for Greenhouse and Indoor Plant Flowering Growing sorry if the link does not show, I don’t quite have the hang of posting.
I planted the seeds in soil at the beginning of February, so now it has been almost 2 months, and the plants seem small compared to pictures I have seen from other posters given the same amount of time. Also just yesterday I noticed a couple of brown spots on a few of the leaf tips. A few weeks ago I thought I should try some nutrients so I put about a capsule of Fox farms grow big in about 1 quart of water and put about half that into the potted plant…maybe too much?..but it has been weeks since I did that.
These are in a closet in my basement where it is dry and comfortable temperature. I have the light on an 18/6 schedule, I had the light closer at first then I moved it up to about 24 inches above the plants based on what I read here about led light should not be too close to the plants.
So my questions are,
Is my light correct? Is there too much red light not enough blue for vegetative stage?
Does this sound like nutrient burn, and should I flush with water, or just let it go on its own? I do not have a ph probe, should I get one.