AC Infinity 4x4 advanced grow tent

ADVANCE GROW TENT SYSTEM 4X4, 4-PLANT KIT, INTEGRATED SMART CONTROLS TO AUTOMATE VENTILATION, CIRCULATION, FULL SPECTRUM LED GROW LIGHT…

Can somebody look into this and tell me what else may be needed to grow 4-5 female plants indoor. Im new to this growing thing but im awaiting this products arrival and would like to know what else would be needed equipment wise, thanks.

1 Like

I think I saw that kit the other day. You’ll need a decent ph pen like an apera20, you may need environmental control like humidifier, dehumidifier…soil/coco/hydro and nutrients

1 Like

Hmm ive never heard of an ac infinity light but the specs looks decent enough, youll need coco coir ( or whatever medium you want) ,ph pen, ph down, nutrients( jacks 321 is dependable and easy) fromt there theres optionals like humidifier , extra additives i use zues juice, mr fulvic, molasses, and silica. Im not sure if that control box thing has a digital timer too. Oh and drainage pans and something that elevates them like wire racks

2 Likes

Looks pretty complete. You’ll need to add pots with plants and water nutrients and additional maintenance gear like pH and TDS test kits.
Not bad for the price but your paying extra for the automated controls. So look at that very closely. Light looks like it will cover the 4x4 I’d add a UV side bar for flowering. And a bug zapper and UV ionizing air purifier to kill any airborne spores and whatnot.
Best price I found $899

2 Likes

Thanks for the response, i bought this set up and a Ph tester. That’s all i got. Not sure if this tent had all i needed but i didn’t think so. Humidifier? Dehumidifier? Nutrients? Soil? Any advice there and is there anything else you think i may need such as elevated pot racks with a pan underneath? Im completely new to this and skeptical af because of the many methods im reading…