A little overwhelmed need some help

So I got my soil happy frog, an oceans forest. Also have coco loco perlite garden lime an worm castings an Dr.earth . now I made 4 concoction with what I got but then was told u need certain amounts

The only thing that would make a big difference is the amount of dr earth you mixed in. The ratios of the other stuff is not that important.

How did you mix this?
Did you do the same thing 4 times or just wing it
How much coco to soil did you use?
Ffof is hot mix alone

With oceans forest none coco . it arrived late like the light warrior. But I’m new to all this fancy soil n fox farm trio mutes I bought n I’m trying to find the right way to use this I’m told to wait about 4weeks to add any nutws then i m told not to .but I bought a few things n now have no idea what quantities should b added of city train things an if or when I should start using nutes

I did however make up 4. 2 northern lights 1 happy frog n coco loco with some Dr.earth,worm castings ,garden lime . n the other is HF/OF with worm castings little garden lime n little Dr earth . I didn’t realize till aftefi planted them how overwhelmed I was n almost said what did I jus do but IMA see what happens still wanna learn proper ways tho

My suggestion to you is to not get carried away making up mixtures unless you go with a proven recipe by a skilled grower. You shouldn’t wing it or you can get yourself into trouble.

So am I right, you have:
Fox Farms Light warrior, Happy Frog, Ocean Forest and Coco Loco. Worm casting, garden lime and dr earth dry nutrient and perlite?

If so, my suggestion is to get to know what the various products are and what they and do for you.