A litle help on diagnose

hi ther first im sory to hask help as my first topic but im a compleat noob on this, (my first grow) tired of to buy shit to the cornor dealler tought why not plating my own
so with google has helper i started after few 3 weeks some problems started to apear on my plants first on one now all the 3 have simmilar simptoms the basic infos

Strain; AUTO,

Soil in pots,

used bottled whater with 6.5 ph and i get at boto of the container plant 6.6 to 6.8

What is strength of nutrient mix? NA

extra Nutrients : bio grow 1.5 ml/L 1 time week BactoHemp 1 time week

Indoor

Light system, 250w hps dual spectrum

Temps; Day,24/26ÂşC Night 19/21 ÂşC

Humidity; Day42/45, Night 48/52

Ventilation system; Yes, homemade computer fans

AC, NA
Co2; , No
soil well a romodom one from a agro store (my big mistake i gess) composition organic matter 40-50%
nitrogen 1.0-1.3% potassium 0.8-1.1% calcium 0.6-0.8% magnez 0.1-0.2%

the problem started on 1 plant on top new leaves geting yellow but now all the new leaves and other plants comes like this on photos if some one can help realy apreciate it

it folows 2 pics for the diagnose

edit 1: cant reply anymore only in 24H but will edit to give you more info the problems is on tips only and in some edges and i notice some purple shadows in the darkest leaves not sure if it help on diagnose

Are you testing the ph with a ph meter? Also I see some of the leaves curling down, that could indicate a nitrogen toxicity issue also some tips burn. What kind of soil is it in? Sorry for the questions just trying to get a good understanding of the issues. Let me tag some of the more experienced growers also fill out this support ticket

"COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?