61 days from germ and 35 days into flower auto

Planted auto gorilla glue. Growing indoors in 3x3 tent with coco 2000w Vivo led, bloom light only at 17-19 inches. Using General hydroponics nutrients. Average daily tent conditions are 77-82F 61-70% RH. It’s hot and humid here in southern US.
Currently, on day 61 since planting sprouted seed in initial container. Germed 6-2-21. Transplanted into 5gal smart pot with coco coir 3 weeks after germ. Additionally, today is day 35 of FLOWER. I attached best pics I could take using 30x magnifying glass. I am in NO rush to harvest this plant. I am new to cannabis and hydro growing, but am an experienced gardener and will patiently wait for best result. Maybe 10% of buds have Pistils that are beginning to curl/shrivel and gaining orange hue. At first I thought I’d baked them under to much light until I did some reading and inspected under magnifying glass. My eye is not trained to assess at this point how “milky” the trichomes are. Your website indicates this strain needs 56 days (8wks) of FLOWER to mature. Based on attached pics, do you think I’m in the ball park to let her mature for another three weeks before considering harvesting? Again, I’m on day 35 of flower so 21 days more would bring plant to 56 days of flower per data for this strain. You can make pics attached larger and also zoom in a little before image pixelates. Cell phone sure have come along way!!

Any feedback or advice is greatly appreciated, especially regarding knowing when to harvest. I’ve been pretty comfortable to this point and have enjoyed the experience.

2 Likes

Looking good. Leaf tips have a slight burn. You have a ways to go. They need to fatten up much more. I’d guess you’re a month out? Maybe less, maybe more.

2 Likes

10 minutes VERY well spent right here. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I too was thinking a month at the very least…for your reference:

1 Like

You’re getting good advice.