51 days into flower (Wedding Crasher)

Been a while since I checked in!
1st grow
I have some Wedding Crasher strain plants 51 days into flower.
Feeding Jacks 321 with flower fuel
Pro mix HP soil
4x4 tent
HLG 600r spec. Just cranked to 100% yesterday

Starting to plan for harvest. This being my first grow I’m still learning on what to look for as I go. Im thinking I have 2-4 weeks left before I chop them down. The hairs are just now all starting to turn orange. Growing and Smelling stronger everyday.

Any tips and advice on how to finish correctly is greatly appreciated! I’m definitely still a rookie and pretty much winging it as I go :sweat_smile:

Pictures were taken just before this post

9 Likes

Have you checked trichomes yet? They look pretty good though, If you could get a pic of the trichs though :+1:t3:

1 Like

This is the time for patience. The book says you have a week or so. You need to watch your trichomes. Mostly cloudy is good. If you plan to flush your plants now’s a good time to start.

Looking good.

1 Like

That’s awesome love the frost, as mentioned time to start looking at the trichomes with magnification.

2 Likes

Thanks everyone! I have started looking at the trichomes, they’re still looking pretty clear

@oldmarine im using Jacks 321 are u aware of any differences in flushing with this line of nutes?

@Eagles009 @Hellraiser @Nicky

2 Likes

I don’t see any noticeable difference. But you can "flush’ the last two weeks (not feed) just so you don’t have to mix the nutes…lol

2 Likes

I can’t help you with flushing. I only use Happy Frog, Alaska fish emulsion and Block Kow. I usually feed every month and forego feeding in the last weeks. I don’t flush per se.

1 Like

Lol
Best flushing statement ever.

Flushing will give you yellow leafs, negatively effect your bag appeal and reduce your yeilds.