3 Blue Cheese ladies

This is the ‘real’ Grow Diary, not the other one :roll: so…starting with the 17th and ongoing.

17/04/2014
OK, first up, all of what I’m using is in my bio, so suss that out and you’ll get the idea and I’ve been growing since around ’95. I’m a dirt farmer and I’ll be doing a ’3 Blue Cheese Diary’, if you want to follow please join in. I will get a cam together and put up pix, as this grow rolls along.
I grow by the phases of the Moon and started by soaking 3 seeds in water & H202 on the Full Moon of 30th of March for 24hrs and they’re now at about 2 inches in height and 2 weeks and 4 days in age.
I’ll put an update continuation here @ some time on the 18th (UK time) Bom Shiva.

18/04/2014
At around 11am the Moon changed from ‘flower’ to ‘leaf’, with the Moon setting at 07:10 and also being in conjunction with Saturn, any time after going from Libra (air) to Scorpio (water), which was at 11am was a good time to water them.
A feed was given with 5ml PM Root Stim in 1 litre of water and 2 litres of plain water, then each one was given 1 litre of water, so they each got a third of the water with Root Stim in and 2 thirds with just water. Lighting is CFL on 24/7 and a small fan for circulation.

You can tell that they’re happy and stress free if you sit with them.

Looking great, will follow this journal

19/04/2014 - Moon set @ 08:40
After Moon set 2 litres of water, each with 5ml Root Stim and the gurls given a 1/2 ltre each - some run off with one, all looking healthy. Change from Leaf (Scorpio & water) to Fruit (Sagittarius & fire) at 15:00, watered while still in leaf phase. :sunglasses:

I’ve always been a strong advocate for keeping a grow diary as it really is the best way to see where you can improve on a grow, so I do this mainly for me. I also keep a handwritten diary as well, that tells me what phase the Moon is in.
20/04/2014 in other words it’s 4:20 :lol: