2nd year, Midwest grow!

This is my second year. Thought last year was beginners luck, but this year has so far been better. I know what to watch out for a little better!
My main screw up this year so far was I have some plants growing from the few seeds I got from last years plants. The only male I had was Jack Herer and it was auto. The females were photo! My bad. Now I have plants where I thought would be open space from early auto flower harvest.
So be easy on me! I’m still learning!

3 Likes

Nice job!
Ger

1 Like

High,
This is my second year too! (After a super cropping) I love my new hobby and the benefits well they speak for themself!
Ger

4 Likes

Nice plants.

I have slowly bent some of the tallest ones over to one side. More for hiding them than anything.
Last years Black Widow… all base seeds from ILGM.

1 Like

@Jay321 looks like your off to a great start for your 2nd year! Set to watch if you dont mind!

1 Like

You seem to have it figured out. That’s a Bush!

2 Likes

What does your neighbors have to say.

They’re good to go. No problems at all so far. They were okay last year too so should be not much different

1 Like

June 4,
Planted outside May 18th.
Seeds germinated May 7

1 Like

June 13.

1 Like

Today. They are really stretching right now.

1 Like

chronic widow first to get going.

1 Like

2 Likes

High,
They fit in real well! Nice job
Ger

1 Like

Thanks Ger. We are finally getting some rain. Yeah.
It amazing how well these ladies are growing. I haven’t given them much food. They have done this on their own. It’s my secrete locations soil that makes all the difference.

Check out the size of the stalk!

1 Like