203GodKing needs help

I started growing autoflowers about 8 weeks and im just enetering the flower stage. before having the proper knowledge, i pruned my plants. since flowering i havent though… my question is why did it take so long to enter the flower stage… and how can I increase or stimulate bud production?.. Did i mess em up?

2 Likes

First welcome to the forum. Im not an expert but in a year and a half ive learned a bunch and have grown a few autos. And since its been 8 hours since your post and the more knowledgeable folks havent responded ill take a crack at it. There is a support ticket you can fill out sorry i dont have a copy. Im sure someone will post one for ya.
My experience with autos is they will flower on their own time. Light schedule does not play into the grow like in photos. They also can be stressed easy. Big swings in temp, humidity, can sometimes stress the plant. I too had issues with bud size and density. I replaced lights about 4 times and ended up with an hlg 240 qboard light. Light density does play into autos though. Without more info its hard to say why your girls are slow.
Autos are very finicky since yours are in flower i wouldnt mess with em much.
Sorry so wordy…im bored.

3 Likes