1st timer needs help

Hey guys this is my first time at indoor soil.
I really am new to all this.
Afghan mass x1
Big banga x 1
Day 37
Totes organic
Ant thorts so far
Cheers guys

If you need help then a support ticket would be the way to go. Gives everyone info on what is going on. You can search for it in the search.

Welcome to the forum

Welcome to the forum. Now show those lovely ladies off! Where r the pics

2 Likes

Cheers mate
I added cupla pics
I hope I’m doing this rite as I am first timer at this
Its gets. Bit confusing

1 Like

Well done. Is she an auto? Or you just had a quick veg period?

Gray mate
The small one is Big Bangs and the tall one is Afghan Mass
I only had one of each
They are nearly 6 weeks in veg
One must be auto and one fem
I only feed them , purified water, worm tea etc and cow manure that I have soaked for 3 months and that’s it
Should I have 2 strains in one room?
Like I said I have never done this before
Grow cell 1mx1mtx2mtr
400 watts growlush
6 inch exhaust
Fans etc
I’m keen to get this rite
No nutes or chems at this point
Medium soil & 25% perlite
Thanks bro
What are your thorts?

Howdi again
I have managed the pH daily at 6-7
However today its dropped to 4
I want to stay totes organic
What are your thorts
Cheers

Simple pH up and pH down would not ‘inorganic’ ur regiment. Yes it is a chemical but not like that. Not a bacteria killer. I HIGHLY recommend u invest in it. Im doing organics as well.

And if the light hours are still 18-6 then yes one has to be an auto

Plenty of space for 2. Could grow one into that much space but 2 wont hurt you too badly.

But for 2 months they are a bit tiny. What kind of lighting do you have???

400 growlush
It was cost effective set up for me but am ready to upgrade I think

OK what should I do
Lights down 12-12 or continue as is
The AM auto has lots of things happening

1 Like

Howdy
Sorry to be a pest