1st Grow @ Flowering stage

I have two Bag seeds plants don’t knw the strain. Also have a White widow plant that is being mainline.(1st time)
I have it in a 5 gal
Soil is ffof
1000w led light
Flipped them 2 days ago gave them 36 hrs of dark. 18 off n 6 on (if wrong light times please send a advise)
Also feeding FF trio
Just gave them a feeding today
10ml Bloom
20ml organic one in 1 gal share among all 3 of the plants

With 2 65 w lights on the sides on the plants

These last 3 photos are not under the led light
Thanks for ya time please tag along
GOAL IS TO HIT AT LEAST 1lb bt nuthin less than 4 oz
HAPPY GROW :smiling_imp::pray:t5:

6 Likes

Hey man, I’m a new farmer too, so I don’t know too much. But I do know that you would probably benefit more in flower with a light schedule closer to 12 on 12 off.

5 Likes

Plants looking good. If you want them to flower, like mentioned above, lights need to be 12/12 unless they are autos.
Good luck!:+1:t2::sunglasses:

thats pretty ambitious for a first grow! Yes as the others stated your plant needs to first reach sexual maturity, that means you should be able to detect its sex organs. Once you can do that switch your light to 12 on and 12 off. I would not be giving your plant flowering nutrients until the first signs of flowering begins as you risk nutrient overload before thenplant even gets started, it will take some time for the plant to switch from veg to flower, that cant be rushed. This would be a time to decide how you want to grow the plant, in a scrog net? Using yoyo’s? Support as needed?
How are you going to keep your 1 pound plant from laying on the floor?

3 Likes

I’m out of likes but for ur first grow ur doing an amazing job man…yes listen to @Cannabian his advice could give u a great understanding on what to do next and for the reminder of ur grow he’s very insightful have a great day and I’ll keep watching interested in how it turns out for ya

3 Likes