1st grow by Sydious! šŸ˜Š

Good morning everyone. This is my first grow ever. Iā€™m using a 4ā€™Dx8ā€™Lx6ā€™6"H grow tent. So far I have a inline fan with Carbon filter, and 2 Ficida newest grow lights(although I have been informed they will be insufficient for flowing so I ordered a spider farmer 4000). I also have a small oscillating fan and small humidifier/mister.
Iā€™m growing 3 girl scout cookie extremes and 1 gorilla glue. (I started the GG 2 weeks after the GSCE. I did that because it said GG flowers in 8 weeks, opposed to GSCE in 10 weeks) I purchased all my seeds from ILGM and so far have a 100% germination rate! Thanks yā€™all! :blush:
This is a project I started with my daughter and had so far been a notably fun and remarkable bonding experience. (Go figure)
However I am brand new at this so any help will be greatly appreciated!

This is Savanah Smiles and her sister Do-Si-Do!

This is Samoa on the left and the little girl on the right is Phineas Pogo(sheā€™s my 1 GG)
This is another shot just to let you pros get a better idea of our setup.
I look forward to hearing from any of you that has advice or help.
And I how everyone has a good rest of your weekend. Stay up! :grinning:

10 Likes

And the coolest parent of the year award goes toā€¦!!
Awesome way to bond with your kids!

I am not one of the experts here - by any means - but Iā€™ll be glad to watch as you guys go along and chime in whenever my limited experience will come in handy.
The Spider Farmer is going to blow you away when you get it in there and hooked up!