1st GROW Bruce Banner AutoFlower

This is my first time growing autoflowers, Bruce banner is one of my favorite strains hands down. So this should be fun.

I have n a viraspectra 600w with veg& bloom lighting. Looking for help along the way. Will post pictures.

germinated 5 seeds. One looks weird, I might have planted too deep. And one seed is “lost in the sauce” lol (somewhere in soil) can’t find it. I guess whenever it grows it will grow out I guess.

I’m going to be feeding bio Vega and bio flora nutrients.and Fox Farm Ocean soil.

2 Likes

3 Likes

Here is update. This one is doing real good

3 Likes

Let me know what you guys think :thinking: is there anything wrong or does she look good ??

1 Like

Plants look fine so far and sense you are in fox farms OF soil I wouldn’t use any nutes besides some type of cal mag products for the 1st few weeks also I see the light you are using is a blurple what model Viparspectra are you using?

VIPARSPECTRA 450W LED Grow Light

Correction. It’s not 600W.

What model is it tho cause I can almost promise you its not 450w

This is the one I have

1 Like

This model is actually only 200w id recommend viparspectras P series they are full spectrum units and work really well for there price blurple lights like you have will get the job done but realistically isn’t enough

1 Like

Wow, so it advertises 450w but I’m only getting 200w ?? That’s crazy.
I will look into this.

What kind of light do you use?

God!! You indoor growers spend a TON of mullah $$$$ on lights and shit… :rofl:
Okay now I know Im gonna hear a rash of shit now… No hate here…Im just sayin…Whats the cost verses accumulation factor here?

2 Likes

Naa I mean that’s facts. It really just comes down to the convenience. Not every one can grow outdoors.
But hey any hobby will get alil expensive :money_mouth_face::money_mouth_face:

1 Like