10 day old Blue Amnesia, is she stunted?

Hi guys
I am a newbie and this is my first grow.
I planted Blue Amnesia to 3 gallon pot with 70% soil mix of 15% coco 15% perlite

I pre flushed the soil and I guess it was too saturated which makes the soil dense.

it has been 10 days, she looks healthy except really small, only 1 inch tall.

I water it every other day with tap water 6.3 ph

Light: LED QBZ 1000W Pro LED (225 pcs 281b+ diodes, 65 watt power) with 30" distance
Tent: 3’ x 3’
Humidity: 70-80
temp: 30-31 C

Questions:

1. Do I need to transplant it?
  2. Is it normal for a 10 day old seedling to be this tall? And how do i fix it?
  3. Do I need to add nutes?

Thank you in advanced

1 Like

Do some folier spray with just plain bottled water. Very fine mist.

1 Like

Dont over water it. use a couple of tbls to water get a clear dome from pop bottle. spray the inside and place over the plant. dont use nutes. The plants roots maybe trying to settle in there somewhere.

1 Like

Welcome to the community your plant looks fine like the others said be careful not to over water she’s in a large container she’s probably building her root system she will be off to the races soon

3 Likes

Photo or auto? You mention transplanting? If an auto she’s in her forever home and i go from solo cup to final pots on autos and photos around day 14 plus. Are you using a dome to create moisture for the leaves to absorb to help with root growth? Like all said, she looks good, most likely smaller than usual due to the bigger pot and it’s age. Water a ring about 6” around the base, this will get the roots searching for the water and spreading out. What medium are you using?

1 Like

thanks for the advice.
how often should i spray it? daily?

thank you for the advice
should i use a dome eventhough it is very humid 70-80% without the dome?

thanks for the advice.

she is an auto. i have not used any dome since it is quiet humid here 70-80%. should i put the dome with this humidity?