The three branch Crazy clone

Well I took the three branches that I cut scrape the tops scrape the bottoms with a razor put clonex all over them and sandwich to me in between the Rockwell and wrapped them up with wire, if they take will see it will be crazy…
And should I pull off all the little buds or does it matter??

3 Likes

I didn’t pull off any and they just dried up but I’m far from a pro and my cloning ability is just well awful lol ask @Covertgrower he’s quite knowledgeable and very willing to help

I’d pull the popcorn. All it’s going to do now is leech moisture.

I don’t understand what you’ve done there. Have you got 3 different strains and they’re all going to grow on a single stem? Mad scientist territory …

4 Likes

@Fishead yes you could clone that. Go a ways above the break, cut stem at 45° split in the middle, dip in Clonex and insert in moist rock wool under 24 hour light so they’ll return to veg. Remember to keep a dome over it, to keep the humidity as high as you can. When you get new growth you know you have roots!
Unless this is an autoflower. Then this will work, but it will continue to flower. Hope this helps.
Thanks for the tag!
@Sirsmokes

3 Likes

@PhantomFarmer I suspect he may have broken a flowering branch, and didn’t want it to go to waste.

2 Likes

No it’s just one strain just branches that I cut off a week or so ago cuz they weren’t doing anything except for taking away from the top of the plant wanted all the goodness to go to the top of where the big flowers are, so my theory is that it’ll just have a crazy strong root system and turn into a monster plant with three main trunks

2 Likes

Right on thanks for the advice on taking little popcorn off…
so it will keep producing buds the whole time when it’s growing or will it revert back to its veg stage once I get it back under 24 light?