The life of a Girl Scout

So I’m gonna be starting a little thread on ILGM Girl Scout cookies extreme . Just ordered my seeds today but here are the tools I have .

P.s This is my second grow so I’m still a newb any advice would be great .

-2x 300w led lights
-1 600w air cooled hps/mh
-4x4 grow tent with all the bells and whistles ( carbon filter, exhaust fans , etc)
-Fox farm happy frog for seedling and ocean Forrest for veg
-gh ph kit / trio nutes ( for dwc)
-Nectar of the gods ( someone tell me if this is good)
-voodoo juice.

• calmag
  • ph tester/tdm
    -germination station w heating pad
    -dwc stuff ( buckets, air stone , and Hydroton)

@Countryboyjvd1971 @muffybunny @ktreez420
@bob31 @Ray4x @Hogmaster
@Covertgrower @70sChick @NTMAREMACH
There’s more but can’t think of names but stay tuned cause this grow will be even better than my first

12 Likes

Hey @Terra-cotta You will LOVE nectar for the gods! It’s Awesome stuff!
I’m looking forward to following along :sunglasses::v: thx for the tag

3 Likes

@70sChick I am still a newbe but I have heard of that Necter of the gods, but I do know its expensive as the dickens. Is it that good? I have a bunch invested in Fox Farms nutes, likely 150 bucks, maybe more. And lots of it left. Just wondering about the difference. I would be really interested. Have no problem trying it if it is worth it to me.

1 Like

@cyberblast the sample kit cost me 30 bucks and from what I read that’s from West Coast to east coast . You should try it for at least one plant

2 Likes

@Terra-cotta I think I will…for 30 bucks, it sure wouldnt hurt to try it on one plant. I got a few that are fairly young yet, starting into flowering. Good time to try it unless its limited to veg grow. Will check it out. Thanks

1 Like

@Terra-cotta What comes in that 30 buck starter kit? I cant find it on amazon, could be looking wrong

Is this the kit you mean?