Not sure if ready to harvest

hi guy this is blueberry fem they say around 65 days for flowering these are now about 61 62 days now with alot of light
but now the buds look like they are thinning abit note sure if it going to do alittle more flowering or just try to regrow ,be great for alittle input ,most of the leave have gone and hairs are brown

8 Likes

I’m a noob, but in pretty dam sure if they are at the milky amber consistency you want… then those ladies are ready to hear timberrr. I mean… look at those dense assed beasty buds! Chop um down I say. How old are they from seed and whàt lights you got? (If you don’t mind me asking)

And do let us know what she weighs in at! :slight_smile:

these are grown under a small Nano One Series 400w single chip set LED Grow Light in a 800mmx600mm room, seeds started on the 2 feb .but they was only under a 100watt light for vegg 400hunder one i use for flowering

3 Likes

Do you have a magnifying loop or microscope? The best way to tell is to look at the trichomes for cloudy/amber color.

1 Like

sorry all i got like that in a 1974 small magnifying glass dont think i see much,i no its hard to see on photo but in the sec photo not sure what they called is but the little buds things that join together that make the bud is growing away making it look like its thinning the bud out noot sure if it will thickin out again or its trying to regrow into veg stat again

1 Like

how you got that plant so huge to become the beast it has is beyond me. 3 months so 1 month veg, madness! good for you

They look pretty good. I think, if it were me, and they appeared to be shrinking, I’d harvest.

With that said, you can get a jewelers loop for about $5 and know for sure.

3 Likes