Multiple first times

good day all. been doing lots of reading. seems to be some pretty knowledgeable people on here. figured id share what I have going on. fair warning, my typing skills blow. I am tec stupid.(let me know how to tag someone)
this is my first time ever trying autos. ![0219181748-00|666x500] 4 largest pots are the autos,20 days old.(upload://3gj4kS8q3mQ9LAuQJfmIQ8ZisZV.jpg)
then theres the 1 1/2 gal. they are super skunk, bubble gum, ak-47. once autos done, ill probs flower couple of them, that will be a first for me aswell. rest will be in timber.
then theres the solo cups. they will be transplanted in next day or 2.
as you can see I try to use up ever inch. the plastic 4 square pots are brocili. they needed bit of love.
theres a tray of solo cups.
those are girl scout cookie,for some reason cant recall name of other.
I will be increasing size of area as transplant to bigger pots.
I gotta go for now, I will try to get more info up about this later.

8 Likes

All out of likes, but they’re coming along. @patch67

soil I am using is a mixture of home made compost, just natural organic soil, and perilite. does that sound good for indoors? and for auto bud?

A lot of folks here make their own soil. As long as it is composted properly, it’s perfectly acceptable. @patch67 you may still need additional nutrients after a month or two. Especially for flowering.

I have 1 of those cheap 3 way meters. measures light, ph and moisture. I don’t want to rely on such cheap product. any recommendations for ph tester?

1 Like

th
will this work fine once flowering? its 0-50-30

3 Likes