I'm new here so don't bite me, yet

The title of this area is called Gardner’s Croner…is that on purpose?

With that said…Hi all, I’m an old timer who, with his son in law, start our first indoor grow tomorrow.

Not sure what seeds he has but he has a few grows under his belt and I am new at this.

Will keep you all posted as this seems to be a fantastic forum for growers.

17 Likes

Welcome to the community @Cliffs!

5 Likes

Welcome to the best and most importantly the friendliest forum around! We have so many awesome people who can and will help with any questions you have.

Happy Growin :seedling::v::sunglasses:

6 Likes

Welcome! I too am a new grower currently growing chocolope and I tell ya what I everyday I learn something either from someone just throwing out knowledge on my grow log or me just reading the grow log of others… so my only advice be a sponge

6 Likes

Welcome @Cliffs if you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask. Tons of people from all walks of life that are knowledgeable a little bit about everything. Most of us know who to tag for specific skill sets. Just use the @Covertgrower to tag some one.
Happy growing and don’t forget pictures of your wonderful plants!

5 Likes

Welcome, Your going to have fun :grin::yum::grinning:

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Cliffs! If you need help this is the place to find it! Good luck with your grow!

4 Likes

Welcome to forum! Great helpful folks here. No question is stupid. Happy Growing!

5 Likes

Welcome to the neighborhood @Cliffs lol you got lucky the moderators don’t allowing biting scratching or throwing of the poo poo on the forum . This is a great place for info and the group is generous to a fault with information and assistance congrats on taking control of what you put in your body and the group refused to let me fail when I first got here . It truly has a family feel here

5 Likes