First grow EVER for me!

So this is my first time ever growing and I have no clue what I’m doing! Lol well I already killed one of the random seeds that sprouted by messing around with it too much and ended up. But there are 2 that sprouted at the same time, and are definitely some differences lol. And there is another one that just sprouted the other day`. Well here are some pics, and let me know what I need to do. I already have figured out, not to keep messig around with the plants too much, espescially not with my MS hand(the reference I use to describe my numbing hand due to my MS). The pics are from 11/10/17

@VelcroThumb @dbrn32 @bob31 @Covertgrower @Countryboyjvd1971

6 Likes

@Bigwaverider777 pics?

I’m trying to upload them now but it’s not letting me from my phone

1 Like

Pics are going to have to wait til I get home.

1 Like

@Bigwaverider777 use the @ and wboever you want to tags name… this way we know when you respond and when you are asking a user direct questions…
@bob31 @Countryboyjvd1971 @Covertgrower

3 Likes

Hello, and welcome!

I’m not a goody goody or anything, but it probably wouldn’t be a bad idea to edit the language. I’m not sure if it’s against forum policy, but I suspect. Either way, I think it would be appreciated. And way easier than being told to by admin.

5 Likes

@Bigwaverider777 welcome to the forum, please edit the language in your post as it’s not allowed according to forum policy. Happy growing!

1 Like

I flagged you post @Bigwaverider777 due to the language. Please edit the offensive language out.

Welcome to the ILGM forums, though it looks like you’ve been here a little bit, but I don’t believe we have talked.

These guys are great and will give you all the advice you need. Tagging a username with the @ makes it easier to know you want to direct something to us or speak with us directly!