Diesel's grow room

This is an intrduction into my little personal operation. I am an Army vet that discovered this amazing plant could help with all of my issues or 90% of them better then the 20 some odd pharma meds the Army and VA push on you with 99% less side effects, weight gain is my only issue, haha. I exercise and play with my dogs so I keep it in check for the most part. I wish everyone who could benefit from this plant couod have safe and affordable access to it, but sadlt that isn’t the case or at least not yet. I grow for myself, my girl, she just eats eddibles for sleep troubles, and anyone else that I find or know that needs this medicine. I was only operating with a 4x4 tent and the whole 9 yards. It was fine, until I started helping more people haha so after a year I broke down and got serious. I added a 3x3, a 2x2 for drying, lights the works. I’m hoping that someday I can get a perpetual grow going, but for now I’m attempting my first scrog in the 4x4 and have autos in the 3x3, a thc bomb finishing in the 2x2, then it becomes the drying tent again. So that’s the whole op and the story behind this vet is a long one, but summed into this plant havs saved my life and I’m gonna do everything I can to help anyone else that needs it.

21 Likes

Looks like a pretty healthy setup. Just about all the tools if you decide to try the perpetual grow out. Nice job!

2 Likes

Thanks brother. It took a little while, but I finally have a respectable room. I’m planning big things this coming year and future grows haha.

2 Likes

For sure! It doesn’t take much to go from mild to wild haha.